10x10 spacer

10x10 spacer

Menu

Ed Nelson
President
913-322-2440 x110
ednelson@kchopps.com

Jodi Blackburn
Director of Restaurant Operations
913-322-2440 x105
jblackburn@kchopps.com

Bethany Neal
VP, Sales, Marketing & Technology
913-563-5797
bneal@kchopps.com

Lindsey Davis
Marketing Specialist
913-322-2440 
ldavis@kchopps.com

Hector Lopez
Facility Director
hlopez@kchopps.com

Kortez Woolan
Technology Specialist
kwoolen@kchopps.com

Darci Kelley
Sales Manager
913-322-2440 x109
dkelley@kchopps.com

Ryan Sneed
Corporate Executive Chef
913-322-2440 x111
rsneed@kchopps.com

Chuey Gomez
Area Kitchen Manager
cgomez@kchopps.com

 

Lisa Hovey
Accountant
913-322-2440 x203
accountspayable@kchopps.com

Kevin O’Brien
accountspayable@kchopps.com