10x10 spacer

10x10 spacer

Menu

Ed Nelson
President
913-322-2440 x110
ednelson@kchopps.com

Dave Brown
Director of Operations
913-322-2440
dbrown@kchopps.com

Shawn Gruber
Director of Operations
913-322-2440
sgruber@kchopps.com

Bethany Neal
VP, Sales, Marketing & Technology
913-563-5797
bneal@kchopps.com

Lindsey Davis
Marketing Specialist
913-322-2440 
ldavis@kchopps.com

Hector Lopez
Facility Director
hlopez@kchopps.com

John Liddell
Technology Specialist
jliddell@kchopps.com

Christine McLeod
HR & Training Director
913-322-240 x105
cmcleod@kchopps.com

Ryan Sneed
Corporate Executive Chef
913-322-2440 x111
rsneed@kchopps.com

Chuey Gomez
Area Kitchen Manager
cgomez@kchopps.com