10x10 spacer

10x10 spacer

Menu

Ed Nelson
President
913-322-2440 x110
ednelson@kchopps.com

Darrin Lygrisse
Director of Systems
913-322-2440 x103
dlygrisse@kchopps.com

Ryan Sneed
Corporate Executive Chef
913-322-2440 x111
rsneed@kchopps.com

Merryl Nik-Khah
Director of Human Resources
913-322-2440 x105
mnik-khah@kchopps.com

Bethany Neal
Sales and Marketing Director
913-563-5797
bneal@kchopps.com

Bryan Nigh
Design Manager
913-322-2440 x107
bnigh@kchopps.com

Laura De Kam
Controller
913-322-2440 x106
ldekam@kchopps.com

Jodi Blackburn
Director of Training & Development
785-840-6960
jblackburn@kchopps.com

Darci Kelley
Sales Manager
913-322-2440 x109
dkelley@kchopps.com

Kayla Lynch
Relationship Manager
913-322-2440 x101
klynch@kchopps.com

Kellie McDonough
Sales Manager
913-322-2440 x104
kmcdonough@kchopps.com