10x10 spacer

        10x10 spacer

10x10 spacer

Menu

10x10 spacer

HOME OFFICE EMPLOYEES

 

10x10 spacer

Chris Sutton
Chief Executive Officer
913-322-2440 x102
csutton@kchopps.com

Bethany Neal
Sales and Marketing Director
913-563-5797
bneal@kchopps.com

Jodi Blackburn
Brand Manager: Blue Moose
jblackburn@kchopps.com

Bryan Nigh
Design Manager
913-322-2440 x107
bnigh@kchopps.com

Grant Tower
Corporate Accountant
913-322.2440 x106
gtower@kchopps.com

Ed Nelson
President
913-322-2440 x110
ednelson@kchopps.com

Darrin Lygrisse
Director of Systems
913-322-2440 x103
dlygrisse@kchopps.com

Chris Booth
Project Manager
cbooth@kchopps.com

Laura De Kam
Controller
913-322-2440 x106
ldekam@kchopps.com

Merryl Nik-Khah
Director of Human Resources
913-322-2440 x105
mnik-khah@kchopps.com

Ryan Sneed
Corporate Executive Chef
rsneed@kchopps.com

Kayla Lynch
Office Manager
administrator@kchopps.com

Heidi Jensen
Catering and Sales Manager
913-322-2440 x301
hjensen@kchopps.com