10x10 spacer

        10x10 spacer

10x10 spacer

Menu

10x10 spacer

HOME OFFICE EMPLOYEES

 

10x10 spacer

Heidi Jensen
Catering and Sales Director
913-492-2632
hjensen@kchopps.com

Chris Sutton
Chief Executive Officer
913-322-2440 x102
csutton@kchopps.com

Darrin Lygrisse
Director of Systems
913-322-2440 x103
dlygrisse@kchopps.com

Dave Brown
Director of Operations
dbrown@kchopps.com

Ed Nelson
President
913-322-2440 x110
ednelson@kchopps.com

Hector Lopez
Area Kitchen Operations Manager
hlopez@kchopps.com

Grant Tower
Corporate Accountant
913-322.2440 x106
gtower@kchopps.com

 

 

Ryan Sneed
Corporate Executive Chef
rsneed@kchopps.com

Shannon McSpadden
Design Director
913-322-2440 x107
smcspadden@kchopps.com

Merryl Nik-Khah
Director of Human Resources
913-322-2440 x105
mnik-khah@kchopps.com

Leigh Ann Stratman
Admin and Marketing Assistant
913-322-2440 x101
lstratman@kchopps.com

Jodi Blackburn
Brand Manager: Blue Moose
jblackburn@kchopps.com

Angelo Gangai
Corporate Development Manager
Brand Manager: Stroud’s Restaurant
agangai@kchopps.com

Bethany Neal
Sales and Marketing  Director
913-563-5797
bneal@kchopps.com